Edgelight










国外代理商

荷兰市场

联系人:Henk

公司: Efka Led Frames BV

地址: de Bolder 699206 AP Drachten NL

联系方式:

电话:+31512472721

手机:+31512526969

邮箱:verkoop@efkaledframes.nl



比利时市场

联系人:Gino Lauwers

公司:LightPlate Europe nv/sa

地址: Theofiel Van Der Cryussenhof 9 B-9080 Gent (Lochristi) - Belgium

联系方式:

电话:+32(0)93284259

手机:+32(0)93350646

邮箱:gino.lauwers@ightplate-europe.com



芬兰市场

联系人:Sauli Koukkari

公司: Aicci Oy

地址: Huugontie 27 40900 Säynätsalo, Jyväskylä

联系方式:

电话:+358442821085

手机:+358442821085

邮箱:sauli.koukkari@aicci.fi



澳大利亚市场

联系人:Raif Oymen

公司: LightPlate Europe nv/sa

地址: 106 Derby Street, Silverwater, NSW 2128, Australia

联系方式:

电话:+61296471800

手机:+61419232673

传真:+61296472400

邮箱:roymen@brightgroup.net



联系人:Tom Ravenscroft

公司: Snapper Displays Systems

地址:Unit 1, 15 Venture Loop Wangara, Perth, Western Australia 6065

联系 方式:

电话 :+ 0893025177

邮箱 :Tom@snapperdisplay.com.au



美国市场

联系人:Katie Powers

公司: The Bright Group LLC (Gaming Industry)

地址: 1660 Helm Drive, Suite 100 Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

联系方式:

电话:+7024836638

手机:+7024836642

传真:+7024660833

邮箱:kpowers@brightgroup.net



墨西哥市场

联系人: Patricia Padilla

公司: Caza Trading

地址: Coyoacan, Mexico DF. C.P 04380

联系方式:

电话: +52 (55) 5610 2424, +52 (55) 5610 5524

邮箱:infoedge@cazatrading.net



爱沙尼亚市场

Estonia Exclusive distributor

联系人: Arpo Põld

公司: BestNord OÜ

地址: Õismäe tee 125-113513 Tallinn, Estonia

联系方式:

电话:+37256468868

邮箱:arpo@bestnord.ee



国内市场

LED光学面膜销售部(国内面膜产品(除港澳台地区外)

公司:广州思麦儿生物科技有限公司

联系人:胡先生/张先生

联系方式:13640752288/13606410666



公司:石家庄思麦儿生物科技有限公司

联系人:何先生

联系方式:15830989777



公司:上海思麦儿生物科技有限公司

联系人:董先生

联系方式:13761853227


巴基斯坦市场

联系人: Muhammad Hassan

公司: Adcity

地址 143-Arif Town, Off 21-km Ferozpur Road, Lahore-Pakistan.

电话: +92-42-3-596-54-83

传真: +92-321-433-00-73

邮箱: Hassan@adcity.net.pk.