Edgelight


  

 

Shanghai Edgelight Industry Co.,Ltd

Shanghai Edgelight Automation Technology Co., Ltd

Shanghai BM Electronics Industry Co.,Ltd.

Shanghai Microquantum Technology Co.,Ltd.

Add:No.55 Beimin Rd. Songjiang District,Shanghai, 201611

Tel:+86-21-57603575/57603573/64412288

Fax:+86-21-64412266

E-mail:info@edgelight.com


 

 
Tianjin Edgelight Technology Co. Ltd

Add:No.10 Xinping Rd.Wuqing Distrrct,Tianjin,China

Tel:(86)-22-6076 0168

Fax:(86)-22-5968 7836

E-mail:info@edgelight.com


 

 
Edgelight(Tianjin) New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd

Add:No.10 Xinping Rd.Wuqing Distrrct,Tianjin,China

Tel:(86)-22-6076 0168

Fax:(86)-22-5968 7836

E-mail:
info@edgelight.com


 

 
Edgelight GmbH(Germany)

Add:Hanns Martin Schleyer Strasse 24 D-47877 Willich

Tel:+49 (0)2154 470 2531

Fax:+49 (0)2154 470 2533

E-mail:christian_baret@edgelight.com
 



EdgeMax GmbH(Germany)

Add:Hanns Martin Schleyer Strasse 24 D-47877 Willich


Tel:+49 (0)2154 470 2531

Fax:+49 (0)2154 470 2533

E-mail:christian_baret@edgelight.com
 


 



Edgelight LLC / Edgemax LLC(America)

Address:540 Patrice Place. Gardena, CA 90248

phone:+01-424-551-4823

Fax:+01-424-551-4826

E-mail:alex_phan@edgelight.com







 
Kantenlicht (Shanghai) Technology Co.,Ltd.

Add:35 Lane 188, Maoting Rd.Songjiang District, Shanghai,

Tel:(86)-21-6441 2288 / 5760 3573

Fax:(86)-21-6441 2266

E-mail:
info@edgelight.com
   













 

                                                     
Sales Manager

Attn:Xia Fang

T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8033

M:+86-189 6418 4420

E-mail:
Ivy_fang@edgelight.com


 

 
Product Specialist

Attn:Huayun Luo

T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8022

+86-13482445601

E-mail:
tjsales@edgelight.com


 

 
Sales Manager

Attn:Xiaojuan Sun


T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8027

M:+86-189 1614 5281

E-mail:
Sales@edgelight.com


 

 
Product Specialist

Attn:Tina


T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8027

M:+86-136 0196 4899

E-mail:
Support@edgelight.com
   




 
Sales Manager

Attn:Amy Zhang


T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8039

M:+86-136 0198 4899

E-mail:
amy.zhang@edgelight.com
   
   
   


 

 
Product Specialist

Attn:Yingying Tong


T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8016

M:+86-159 2100 3077

E-mail:Sales16@edgelight.com


 

 
Product Specialist

Attn:Lorraine


T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8046

M:+86-177 4974 9890

E-mail:
Sales05@edgelight.com
 



 
Sales Manager

Attn:Elva Feng


T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8038

M:+86-159 2190 2468

E-mail:Elva_feng@edgelight.com
 
    
                


 

 
Sales Manager

Attn:Gui Liang


T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8014

M:+86-159 2100 2755

E-mail:
Edgelight@edgelight.com


 

 
Product Specialist

Attn:Weiliang Ma

T:+86-21-5760 3575/6441 2288-8014

M:+86-159 0170 3015

E-mail:Edgelux2@edgelight.com
   
   
 


 

 
General Manager

Attn:Christian Baret

T:+49-21544702531

M:+49-172 489 8214

E-mail:Christian_baret@edgelight.com


 

 
General Manager

Attn:Alex Phan


M:+01-424-551-4823

E-mail:alex_phan@edgelight.com

Oversea Distributor

Netherlands Market 

Attn:Henk

Company: Efka Led Frames BV  

Add:de Bolder 699206 AP Drachten NL  

Contact Way:


Tel:+31512472721
Direct line:+31512526969

E-mail:verkoop@efkaledframes.nl




Finland Market

Attn:Sauli Koukkari

Company: Aicci Oy


Add : Punasillantie 33, 40950 Muurame, FINLAND

Contact Way:

Tel : +358(0)10 418 1440

Direct line: +358 (0)44 282 1085

E-mail:info@aicci.fi, sauli.koukkari@aicci.fi

Web: www.aicci.fi



Australia Market

Attn:Raif Oymen

Company : The Bright Group Pty Ltd(Gaming Industry)

Add : 106 Derby Street, Silverwater, NSW 2128, Australia

Contact Way:


Tel:+61296471800

Direct line:+61419232673


Fax:+61296472400

E-mail:roymen@brightgroup.net


Attn:Tom Ravenscroft

Company : Snapper Displays Systems(Edgelux panel、 advertising&medical lighting)

Add:Unit 1, 15 Venture Loop Wangara, Perth, Western Australia 6065

Contact Way:


Tel :+ 0893025177

E-mail : Tom@snapperdisplay.com.au


USA Market

Attn:Ryen Monroe

Company : The Bright Group

Contact Way:


Tel:+7028584378

Direct line:+7024836642

Fax:-7024836638

E-mail:rmonroe@brightgroup.net




Estonia Market

Estonia Exclusive distributor

Attn: Arpo Põld

Company: BestNord OÜ


Add: Õismäe tee 125-113513 Tallinn, Estonia

Contact Way:

Tel :+37256468868

E-mail : arpo@bestnord.ee


U.A.E and Bahrain Market

U.A.E and Bahrain distributor

Company: FREQUENCY ADVERTISING LLC


Add : AL OWAIS BLDG. #D09, AL RIQA ROAD DUBAI, U.A.E

Attn: MOHAMMAD SAGEER


Contact Way:

Tel : 04-2243414

Direct line :+971555674000

E-mail : sageer@frequencydubai.com



Pakistan Market

Attn: Muhammad Hassan

Company: Adcity


Add: 143-Arif Town, Off 21-km Ferozpur Road, Lahore-Pakistan.

T: +92-42-3-596-54-83

M: +92-321-433-00-73

Email: Hassan@adcity.net.pk.